The Full Wiki

More info on The Claw of Hermos

The Claw of Hermos: Misc

Advertisements
  

Yugioh

Up to date as of February 05, 2010

This article uses material from the "The Claw of Hermos" article on the Yugioh wiki at Wikia and is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike License.

YCM

Up to date as of February 06, 2010

From Yu-Gi-Oh Card Maker Wiki

The Claw of Hermos
ヘルモスの爪
English:
Japanese:
Translated:
The Claw of Hermos
ヘルモスの爪
The Claw of Hermos
Attribute: LIGHT Image:Light.png
Types: Dragon/Effect
Level: 10 Image:Star.pngImage:Star.pngImage:Star.pngImage:Star.pngImage:Star.pngImage:Star.pngImage:Star.pngImage:Star.pngImage:Star.pngImage:Star.png
ATK/DEF: 3500/2500
Card Lore: You can send 1 Spell Card you control to the Graveyard to equip this card from the field or your hand to 1 face-up monster you control. The equipped monster gets that card's effect (if it was an Equip Spell Card, this card gets its effect instead). If the equipped monster would be removed from the field, destroy this card instead.
Sets with this Card: Forbidden Power - FBPW-EN083 (Secret Rare)
Card Limit: Forbidden
Other Card Information: Gallery - Rulings
Appearances
Tips - Errata - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names
Facts about The Claw of HermosRDF feed
Level 10  +

This article uses material from the "The Claw of Hermos" article on the YCM wiki at Wikia and is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike License.

Advertisements






Got something to say? Make a comment.
Your name
Your email address
Message